NOVEMBER FAVORITES

‘All limitation are self compossed’ Oliver Wendell Homes’ (I could not undo this space so enjoy the quote)

It is November which means you can be exited for Christmas. Please do not hold these words against me yet I will be blogging every day till Christmas. This was inspired by ‘vlogmas’ which is vlogging everyday till Christmas. I will not be posting on Christmas and maybe Christmas Eve. I may skip some days yet I will try not to. With that fun little treat, let us begin with November favorites.

1: Gabby (velvetgh0st)

Any Zoella fan has probably seen her in vlogs yet I have never seen her videos

in till I accidently subbed. She started posting a lot and daily vlogging.

One day when really bored, I checked out her videos and surprise liked them.

I would say a Tanya Burr mixed with Perrie Edwards. Cheak her out if you care to.

2; Gingerbread

Got to keep it Christmassy! When I am snaking I often went and grabbed some of these. I know how very fall of me.Is anyone else trying to be as festive as they can? If so comment and we can have a Christmas party. Also I was at a pet store and found some Jewish dog toys called ‘Chewish’. One said barr (like a sheep) mitzvah and I died of the pun. This is getting very off track. Okay, so the thing I like about these is that they are small so you can eat more of them. Also may I say great for snaking on watching Christmas movies! I had other kinds yet these have sugar around them. I have a pretty big sweet tooth.

3. Spotify website;

WAIT WHAT. I have always used the app. By the way when it says click on this for 30 minutes of no ads, It plays the ad anyway. With the website, you can click on which song you want to play. I do not know if this is my premium trial or not yet anyway it is still nice. I use it to listen to Ed since I do not have his music. I find it easier then 8 tracks yet it is so amazing for finding new music. You can search for both of these if you are looking for new/good music.

4: Smiths Rose and Mandarin lip balm.

I bought this in Urban Outfitters since my middle name is rose and I needed new lip balm. Winter season is so bad for my lips as they chap like crazy. I put on this lip balm and with its BFF Esos it managed to work and stop getting so chapped. It also feels nice on my lips which is very nice. With this, you have to deal with people judgingly saying ‘are you wearing lip gloss? First thing there is nothing wrong with this and second No. Despite that, it is a great product yet I am not sure they currently sell it since I brought it near my birthday,

Lastly this is not a thing a picture can show. This month I stated trying to be more healthy. This is because I get sick in winter. I do not mean with eating since I am naturally skinny yet this does still mean I should yet I did before. I tried to go on the internet less and be a bit more productive with my day. This may sound a bit odd because I am right now blogging and will be for December. I used to be really bad and just watch videos I did not even want to watch just because.

Sorry for the corny rant yet see you tomorrow ! I will be back with a new blog post. Hope you have a great November and a even greater Decemeber. Wow December already! Okay lets leave more positive and say…….

ending

Leave a comment